Kontakt

Koordynator
Angelika Jeziorek
angelika.jeziorek@BEST.warszawa.pl
Kontakt z firmami
Kajetan Kaczmarek
kajetan.kaczmarek@BEST.warszawa.pl
Kontakt z uczelniami/Atrakcje
Grzegorz Waszkiewicz
grzegorz.waszkiewicz@BEST.warszawa.pl
Kontakt z mediami
Gabriela Lewandowska
gabriela.lewandowska@BEST.warszawa.pl
Dekoracje
Ida Gwóźdź
ida.gwozdz@BEST.warszawa.pl
Logistyka/IT
Maciej Momot
maciej.momot@BEST.warszawa.pl
Polityka personalna
Eliza Wójcik
eliza.wójcik@BEST.warszawa.pl
Opiekun projektu
Oskar Kowalczyk
oskar.kowalczyk@BEST.warszawa.pl

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑